I've canceled, now what?

Here's what happens when you click the "cancel" button:

1. Your cancelation takes effect at the end of your billing period.

When you click "cancel" your subscription is set to cancel at the end of your current billing period. If you cancel during your 30 day free trial, the cancelation takes effect at the end of your trial, otherwise it will take effect 365 days after your last payment date.

Please be aware that refunds for cancelations are not automatic. If you canceled after you were already billed, and need a refund, per our 60 day money back guarantee policy, please email billing@tillerhq.com and request a refund.

2. Your feed continues.

Your automated daily feed of bank data will continue to populate into your Tiller Money spreadsheets until the end of your current billing period (or trial). 

3. Your data is scheduled to be deleted.

When your cancellation takes effect (end of billing period) your Tiller Money account, all bank data, and associated data aggregation connections are scheduled for deletion from our systems in 90 days.

4. Your data is deleted.

90 days after your subscription cancellation takes effect your Tiller Money account, all bank data, and aggregator connections are deleted from our systems and databases.

5. Google Sheets created BEFORE August 26, 2019 live on in your Google Drive.

Any Google Sheets that you created from the Console BEFORE August 26, 2019 will remain on your Google Drive under "Shared with me" unless you previously moved them to a different location on your Google Drive. 

Google Sheets created AFTER August 26, 2019 are owned by you and you can delete them from your Google Drive. 

If you want Feed Bot sheets deleted: 

Contact support@tillerhq.com and send sheet ID, which you can find in the URL if you open the sheet. It's indicated by the highlighting in the screenshot below and is located in between the d/ and the /edit in the URL.

Did this answer your question?