An archived account is one that has been disconnected from our data provider, but that still has data stored in Tiller Money's databases for pulling into new sheets.

Accounts are archived, and thus disconnected, when your user account is migrated from our the original integration with our data provider (user accounts created before Jan 2019) to the latest integration. Currently, the migration process is done manually and by request only.

The Archived Accounts section on the Console at https://sheets.tillerhq.com/auth/google helps organize these accounts and keeps them visually separate from live connected and feeding accounts.

Did this answer your question?