In order to stop the data feed from one of your accounts into one of your Tiller spreadsheets the account will need to be unlinked from the sheet. If you no longer want to see the existing data from this account in your Tiller Sheet, you’ll need to manually remove that data. You can easily do this by sorting the Transactions sheet by the “Account Name” column A to Z and then deleting all the rows associated with that account.

  1. Visit the Tiller Console
  2. Click the sheet name to expand it's configuration
  3. Click to remove the check next to any accounts you no longer want feeding data into a sheet.
Did this answer your question?